IMTC Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is responsible for oversight and supervision of the overall affairs in IMTC.

Board Members:

Bernard Aboba, Principal Architect, Skype/Lync, Microsoft

One Microsoft Way

Redmond, Washington 98052

United States

Phone: +425-818-4011

E-mail: bernard.aboba@gmail.com

 

David Benham, Director, Media & Standards, Collaboration Technology Group, Cisco Systems

100 Century Center Court

170 W. Tasman Dr. San Jose, CA 95134

United States

Phone: +1.201.467.5135

E-mail: dbenham@cisco.com

 

Stephen Botzko, Director of Standardization, Polycom, USA

100 Minuteman Road

Andover, MA 01810

United States

E-mail: stephen.botzko@polycom.com

Website: http://www.polycom.com

 

Matt Collier, Senior Vice President, LifeSize Communications, USA

11308 Stone House Place

Potomac Falls, VA 20165

United States

Phone: +1.703.948.7894

Fax: +1.703.948.7895

E-mail: mcollier@lifesize.com

Website: http://www.lifesize.com

 

Alex Eleftheriadis, Chief Scientist, Vidyo, Inc.

433 Hackensack Ave.

7th Floor

Hackensack, NJ7601

United States

Phone: +1.201.467.5135

E-mail: alex@vidyo.com

 

Jan Hickisch, VP Global Solution Marketing at Unify

Hofmannstr. 63

81379, Muenchen

Germany

Phone: +49(89)7007-20702

E-mail: jan.hickisch@unify.com

Website: http://www.unify.com

 

Anatoli LevineDirector of Product Management, Spirent Communications

541 Industrial Way West

Eatontown, NJ 07724

United States

Phone: +1-201-852-1876 (Direct)

E-mail: Anatoli.Levine@spirent.com

Website: http://www.spirent.com

 

Imre VargaDirector, Technical Standards , Qualcomm Inc.

Franziskaner Str. 14

D-81669, Munich

Germany

Phone: +49 172 8661571

E-mail: ivarga@qti.qualcomm.com

Website: http://www.qualcomm.com

 

Board of Directors Nomination

We believe that individuals who are nominated by Voting Members to be a director should have demonstrated significant achievements in the industry, should possess the requisite experience to make a meaningful contribution to the Board and bring a range of backgrounds, expertise and perspectives to its deliberations. Elections for the Board of Directors are held annually. Any voting member may elect, or be elected for board membership. Members are nominated for a two year term and meet on a monthly basis. Several times a year face to face board meetings are scheduled and the rest are conducted via teleconference.